فيسبوك تويتر
travelfillers.com

بطاقة شعار: نهر

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ نهر

دليل لقضاء العطلات الجبلية في ولاية كارولينا الشمالية

تم النشر في اكتوبر 20, 2022 بواسطة Keith Simmons
الجبال في غرب نيويورك هي من بين أجمل في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.تتلاقى ثلاث نطاقات جبلية - جبال Smoky الرائعة ، وجبال أبالاشيان ، وجبال بلو ريدج - في نيويورك ، مما يمنح المنطقة سحرًا غير مسبوق في كل تلك البلدان الأخرى.توفر هذه النطاقات الجبلية الثلاثة خلفية مثالية لقضاء عطلة ماونتن رائعة ومغامرة في نيويورك...

أريزونا بكل مجدها الملون

تم النشر في يناير 15, 2022 بواسطة Keith Simmons
أريزونا هي من بين أكثر الأماكن ملونة للعطلة.بين شروق الشمس الساحرة وغروب الشمس جنبًا إلى جنب مع الحقول النابضة بالحياة ، وغابات الصنوبر مع المناخات المتغيرة باستمرار ونطاقات Moutain التي يبدو أنها تغير الألوان بحلول الوقت الحالي ، فهي فن للعين...

فالنسيا ، أرض بساتين البرتقال

تم النشر في يوليو 6, 2021 بواسطة Keith Simmons
عاصمة Comunidad Valenciana تشتهر هذه المدينة النابضة بالحياة بكونها المكان الذي قاتلت فيه El CID (بطل إسبانيا الوطني) ضد المغاربة.يقع بالقرب من البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، ويمتلك شواطئ متروبوليتان لا تزال داخل البلدة بالإضافة إلى العديد من الشواطئ على بعد رحلة بالحافلة مثل Cullera و Gandía و Oliva...

إشبيلية ، مدينة الألوان الرائعة والرومانسية

تم النشر في أبريل 16, 2021 بواسطة Keith Simmons
عاصمة الأندلس وأكبر مدينة جنوبية في إسبانيا ، هذا المكان المحلل والرومانسي مليء بالحياة والثقافة والتاريخ.سيجد عشاق الطبيعة أيضًا الكثير معروضًا في محمية Doñana الطبيعية ومحمية Sierra Norte الطبيعية.سوف يسعد الأطفال في حديقة Isla Mágica الترفيهية ، ومتنزه Aquópolis Seville Guadalpark Water Park ، وحديقة Mundo المجاورة...

Facebook Twitter
travelfillers.com

Tag: river

Articles tagged as River

A Guide to North Carolina Mountain Vacations

Posted on February 20, 2023 by Keith Simmons
The mountains in western NEW YORK are being among the most beautiful in the complete USA.Three mountain ranges -- the fantastic Smoky Mountains, the Appalachian Mountains, and the Blue Ridge Mountains -- converge in NEW YORK, giving the region a charm unsurpassed in all of those other country.These three mountain ranges supply the perfect backdrop for a great and adventurous NEW YORK mountain vacation...

Arizona In All Its Colorful Glory

Posted on May 15, 2022 by Keith Simmons
Arizona is among the most colorful places to vacation.Between enchanting sunrises and sunsets along with the vibrant fields, pine forests with the ever-changing climates and moutain ranges that appear to change colors by the moment, it's art for the eye.There is a lot to do in this fantastic state.Outdoor activities include golfing in world class courses, walking, canoeing, and trout fishing.There are even areas where the temperature is such that you can snow ski and water ski in the exact same day...

Valencia, Land of Orange Groves

Posted on November 6, 2021 by Keith Simmons
Capital of the Comunidad Valenciana this vibrant city is famous for being the place where El Cid (Spain´s national hero) fought against the Moors.Situated near the Mediterranean Sea, it owns two metropolitan beaches still inside the township plus several beaches only a bus ride away like Cullera, Gandía and Oliva.Valencia also has a good, modern shopping centre, a pulsating nightlife and plenty to interest the kids...

Seville, Spectacular City Of Color And Romance

Posted on August 16, 2021 by Keith Simmons
Capital of Andalucia and largest southern city of Spain, this dashing and romantic place is packed full of life, culture and history.Nature lovers will also find plenty on offer in the Doñana Nature Reserve and the Sierra Norte Nature Reserve.Kids will delight in the Isla Mágica Theme Park, Aquópolis Seville Guadalpark Water Park, and neighboring Mundo Park.Seville is, of course, steeped in history with vibrant districts like Triana and La Macarena, also magical monuments and buildings dating from the Moorish Conquest...