فيسبوك تويتر
travelfillers.com

بطاقة شعار: كاتدرائية

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ كاتدرائية

فالنسيا ، أرض بساتين البرتقال

تم النشر في أبريل 6, 2021 بواسطة Keith Simmons
عاصمة Comunidad Valenciana تشتهر هذه المدينة النابضة بالحياة بكونها المكان الذي قاتلت فيه El CID (بطل إسبانيا الوطني) ضد المغاربة.يقع بالقرب من البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، ويمتلك شواطئ متروبوليتان لا تزال داخل البلدة بالإضافة إلى العديد من الشواطئ على بعد رحلة بالحافلة مثل Cullera و Gandía و Oliva...

برشلونة ، تلك المدينة الثانية المثيرة في إسبانيا

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 6, 2021 بواسطة Keith Simmons
يتضمن مدينة إسبانيا الثانية وميناء البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، برشلونة الصاخبة ، مزيجًا تاريخيًا جميلًا من الرفات الرومانية ، وأماكن العصور الوسطى والأعمال الفنية الطليعة في القرن العشرين.كما أن لديها شواطئ جميلة في مكان قريب!لا يحتاج عشاق الطبيعة إلى السفر بعيدًا عن القدرة على التنزه عبر التلال التي تشكل جزءًا من سلسلة جبال الساحلية والجبار الكاتالوني...

إشبيلية ، مدينة الألوان الرائعة والرومانسية

تم النشر في يناير 16, 2021 بواسطة Keith Simmons
عاصمة الأندلس وأكبر مدينة جنوبية في إسبانيا ، هذا المكان المحلل والرومانسي مليء بالحياة والثقافة والتاريخ.سيجد عشاق الطبيعة أيضًا الكثير معروضًا في محمية Doñana الطبيعية ومحمية Sierra Norte الطبيعية.سوف يسعد الأطفال في حديقة Isla Mágica الترفيهية ، ومتنزه Aquópolis Seville Guadalpark Water Park ، وحديقة Mundo المجاورة...

غرناطة ، المدينة المجيدة بجنوب إسبانيا

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 22, 2020 بواسطة Keith Simmons
تقع غرناطة على سفح منتجع Seirra Nevada للتزلج الجنوبي ، من بين أكثر المدن الرائعة في شرق الأندلس.على جانبه الجنوبي على بعد 103 كم من الشاطئ الأبيض المتوسط ​​الرائع ، إلى جانب كوستا ديل سول وكوستا الاستوائية على مقربة بينما ، في ما بينهما ، يقع بين الفواكه الاستوائية العادية...

Facebook Twitter
travelfillers.com

Tag: cathedral

Articles tagged as Cathedral

Valencia, Land of Orange Groves

Posted on November 6, 2021 by Keith Simmons
Capital of the Comunidad Valenciana this vibrant city is famous for being the place where El Cid (Spain´s national hero) fought against the Moors.Situated near the Mediterranean Sea, it owns two metropolitan beaches still inside the township plus several beaches only a bus ride away like Cullera, Gandía and Oliva.Valencia also has a good, modern shopping centre, a pulsating nightlife and plenty to interest the kids...

Barcelona, That Sensational Second City of Spain

Posted on September 6, 2021 by Keith Simmons
Second city of Spain and major Mediterranean port, bustling Barcelona incorporates a beautiful historic mix of Roman remains, medieval quarters and 20th century avant-garde artwork.It also possesses beautiful beaches nearby!Nature lovers need not travel far to have the ability to hike through hills which are part of the Coastal Mountain Range and Catalonian Pyrenees.Not only is Barcelona a huge artistic origin, there's also penty for the kids to perform...

Seville, Spectacular City Of Color And Romance

Posted on August 16, 2021 by Keith Simmons
Capital of Andalucia and largest southern city of Spain, this dashing and romantic place is packed full of life, culture and history.Nature lovers will also find plenty on offer in the Doñana Nature Reserve and the Sierra Norte Nature Reserve.Kids will delight in the Isla Mágica Theme Park, Aquópolis Seville Guadalpark Water Park, and neighboring Mundo Park.Seville is, of course, steeped in history with vibrant districts like Triana and La Macarena, also magical monuments and buildings dating from the Moorish Conquest...

Granada, Glorious City Of Southern Spain

Posted on June 22, 2021 by Keith Simmons
Located at the foot of the southerly Sierra Nevada ski resort, Granada is among the most splendid cities of eastern Andalucia.On its southern side is 103 kms of fabulous Mediterranean shore, together with the Costa del Sol and Costa Tropical in close proximity whilst, in between, lies a fertile plain producing tropical fruits.Granada dates back to ancient times and was called Ilbyr.When the Romans colonized the southern part of Iberia, they built their own city there, calling it Illibris...