فيسبوك تويتر
travelfillers.com

كيف توفر المال عند السفر

تم النشر في ديسمبر 20, 2023 بواسطة Keith Simmons

معظمنا يريد عطلة جيدة ومريحة كل مرة في لحظة ، عندما يكون ذلك ممكنًا على شاطئ مشمس في بلد أجنبي. كلما كان لدينا أخيرًا القدرة على الحصول عليها ، نجد أنفسنا في القضايا الأخرى - بالإضافة إلى تحفظات الفندق المعتادة ، الطيران ، إلخ هل تأكد منهم أنك بخير وأنت تقضي وقتًا رائعًا. لسوء الحظ ، ليس الأمر سهلاً دائمًا. وهنا لماذا:

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم هاتف خلوي معك ، قد تكتشف بشكل مدهش أنه لا يعمل بشكل صحيح ، حيث إن مشغل الهاتف الخلوي في المملكة المتحدة أنت في مجال التكنولوجيا المختلفة أو لم يكن لديك مكالمات دولية. وعندما لا ينطبق كل ما سبق ، قد تجد نفسك داخل منطقة ذات تغطية شبكية فقيرة أو معدومة على الإطلاق ...

ما لم يكن لديك هاتفك الخلوي معك ، فإن الشيء الوحيد المتبقي لإنجازه هو بذل جهد للاتصال من الهاتف المحلي أو من الفندق.

في كلتا الحالتين ، أنت في وضع غير مؤات ، نظرًا لحقيقة أنها تنطوي على تكاليف ضخمة - يتم فرض مكالمات دولية على معدلات أعلى بسبب التكنولوجيا المعنية ووفقًا للاتفاقات بين شركات النقل والمشغلين في مختلف البلدان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تطلب منك الفنادق دائمًا استخدام خطوطها.

إذن ما هو الجواب؟ الأمر بسيط إلى حد ما - احصل على بطاقة اتصال لنفسك قبل المغادرة. في الوقت الحاضر ، ستكون بطاقات الهاتف أسهل وأكثرها طريقة اتصال معقولة إذا كنت مسافرًا. بمجرد شرائه ، تحصل على الفور على رقم رقم التعريف الشخصي ، وأرقام الوصول من جميع الدول وتعليمات الاتصال. في كثير من الأحيان ، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على أرقام وصول محلية خاصة في المدن حول العالم - ستحصل على معدل أقل عند العمل معها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد تحصل على ميزة مكالمة مرة أخرى - وبالتالي لا يمكنك الاتصال بالمنزل فحسب ، بل يمكن لأصدقائك وعلاقاتك الاتصال بك مرة أخرى! وكل هذا بتكلفة منخفضة للغاية ، مما يساعدك على القيام بالمزيد من العناصر التي تحبها طوال عطلتك.

Most of us want a good, relaxing vacation every once in awhile, when possible on a sunny beach in a foreign country. Whenever we finally have the ability to obtain it, we find ourselves met with other issues – in addition to the usual hotel reservations, flight, etc. Once you happen to be a foreign country, you are feeling the necessity to tell everyone back how things are, assure them you’re alright and you’re having a great time. Unfortunately, it isn’t always so easy. And here’s why:

For those who have a cellular phone with you, you might surprisingly discover that it isn’t working properly, as the cellular phone operator in the united kingdom you are in runs on the different technology or you do not have international calling activated. And when all of the above doesn’t apply, you might find yourself within an area with poor or no network coverage at all…

Unless you have your cellular phone with you, the one thing left to accomplish is to make an effort to call from the local phone or from the hotel.

In both situations, you’re at a disadvantage, due to the fact it involves huge costs – international calls are charged with higher rates due to the technology involved and according to the agreements between carriers and operators in various countries. Plus, hotels always ask you for extra for utilizing their lines.

So what’s the answer? It is rather simple – get yourself a calling card before you leave. Nowadays, phone cards will be the easiest & most affordable communication way if you are traveling. Once you buy it, you obtain instantly a PIN number, access numbers from all nations and dialing instructions. Quite often, you can also have special local access numbers in cities around the world – you’ll receive a lesser rate when working with them. Plus, you may get a call back feature – and therefore not only you can call home, but additionally your friends and relations can call you back! And all of this at an extremely low cost, helping you to do more of the items you like throughout your vacation.