فيسبوك تويتر
travelfillers.com

تحضير سفر شاق

تم النشر في مايو 11, 2022 بواسطة Keith Simmons

غالبًا ما يتم تحضير السفر في اللحظة الأخيرة التي يفكر فيها العديد من الطيران بعيدًا لقضاء عطلاتهم. في كثير من الأحيان نسمع قصصًا عن الأفراد الذين نسوا نقل جواز سفرهم إلى المطار وينتهي بهم المطاف في فقدان رحلتهم.

لا تحتاج التحضير إلى أن تكون مهمة مملة في كل مرة تأخذ فيها إجازة ، إذا كنت تفكر في خطة قد يتم اتباعها في كل مرة تذهب فيها في رحلة. إذا لم تكن حريصًا ، فقد تمتد هذه القائمة في منتصف الطريق إلى أسفل الممر الخاص بك. في الواقع ، تحتاج فقط إلى بعض العناصر الأساسية لضمان قدما رحلتك واثنين من الاحتياطات أثناء وجودك بعيدًا.

دعنا ننظر إلى الأساسي. جواز السفر ، المال ، تذكرة الطيران ، مرجع حجز الإقامة وأي أدوية قد تتناولها. هذه العناصر القليلة ستتأكد من أن لديك القدرة على الذهاب في رحلتك حقًا.

الاحتياطات التي قد ترغب في مراعاتها مرتبطة بالسيناريوهات "ماذا لو". هنا عدد قليل للنظر في. قد يؤدي فقدان جواز السفر أو بطاقات الائتمان أو النقد أو ترخيص الدوافع إلى تحويل العطلة المثالية إلى كابوس. يمكن لبعض التدريبات خارج واحد أن يوفر لك صداعًا كبيرًا محتملًا. قم بتدوين ملاحظة أخرى لبطاقات الائتمان الخاصة بك ، ومبلغ إلغاء الهاتف على مدار 24 ساعة ورقم جواز السفر وأرقام فحص المسافرين ورقم تصريح القيادة.

أعط الآن هذه التفاصيل لأحد أفراد الأسرة الموثوق بهم أو صديقًا للاحتفاظ بأمان أثناء وجودك بعيدًا. من الأسهل بكثير الحصول على بدائل إذا كنت تعرف حقًا أرقام السجل الخاصة بك. إذا واجهت مناسبة مؤسف أثناء إيقاف تشغيلها ، كل ما عليك فعله هو الاتصال قريبك أو صديقك (أظن أنك تعرف رقمها بشكل صحيح) وستحصل على كل التفاصيل الخاصة بك. قد لا يكون هذا هو الحال إذا سرقت منهم.

لذا ، تأكد من أن لديك أساسياتك قبل المغادرة إلى المطار ولاحظ أن هناك بعض الأرقام حتى تنطلق يمكن أن تأخذ مجموعة كبيرة من "يجب أن تتذكر وما الذي يجب أن يشدد" منك.

يشبه إنشاء قائمة صغيرة تغطي الأشياء التي تمت مناقشتها الحصول على وسادة الراحة بجانبك باستمرار. ستكون قد استعدت بالفعل لأنواع المشاكل الأكثر شيوعًا التي يواجهها بعض المسافرين.

Traveling preparation is often conducted as a last minute thought by many flying away for their holidays. All too often we hear stories of individuals who have forgotten to take their passport to the airport and end up missing their flight.

Preparation does not need to be a tedious task each time you take a vacation, if you think of a plan that may be followed each time you go on a trip. If you aren’t careful though, this listing can extend half way down your driveway. In fact you only need certain essential items to ensure that your trip goes ahead and a couple of precautions while you’re away.

Lets look at the essential. Passport, money, flight ticket, accommodation booking reference and any drugs you may be taking. Those few items will make certain you have the ability to really go on your journey.

Precautions you might want to consider are linked to the”what if” scenarios. Here are a few to look at. Losing your passport, credit cards, cash or drivers license can turn the ideal holiday into a nightmare. Some one off trainings can save you a possible big headache. Make another note of your credit cards, 24-hour phone cancellation amount, your passport number, travellers’ cheque numbers and driving permit number.

Now give these details to a trusted family member or friend for safe keeping while you’re away. It’s far easier to get replacements if you truly know your record numbers. If your were to encounter an unfortunate occasion whilst off, all you would have to do is give your relative or friend a call (I am guessing you know their number right) and you’ve got access to all of your details. Which might not be the case if you had them stolen from you.

So making sure that you have your essentials prior to leaving for the airport and noting that a few numbers down until you move away can take a whole lot of the”must remember and what should stress” from you.

Creating a little list covering the things discussed is similar to getting your comfort cushion beside you constantly. You’ll have already prepared for the most frequent types of problems faced by some travelers.