فيسبوك تويتر
travelfillers.com

باتاغونيا - أرض الجليد والنار

تم النشر في يناير 10, 2024 بواسطة Keith Simmons

يمتد باتاغونيا الثلث الجنوبي من تشيلي والأرجنتين. إنها حقًا المنطقة الأكثر شهرة والرومانسية في أي من البلدان ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ربما تكون الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان. هذه أرض ذات جمال هائل ، مليئة بالبحيرات الفيروزية والجبال والبراكين والمضيق والجبال الجليدية والغابات الأصلية.

Northern Patagonia خصب وخضراء ، وجهات نظر البحيرات والتلال الغابات على خلفية البراكين المغطاة بالثلوج ، جميلة بشكل مذهل وسهلة على الاهتمام. هذا يغير إلى الجنوب الذي تذهب إليه لأن البيئة تصبح أكثر قسوة وتتحمل جمالًا أكثر وعرة ، وبلغت ذروتها في حقول الجليد والأنهار الجليدية في الحدائق الوطنية Torres Del Paine و Elafate. في Parque National Laguna San Rafael Cliffs of Ice Clifts قبالة San Valentin Glacier وتحطمها في البحيرة التي تشكل الجبال الجليدية. في حالة زيارة صورة لجبال الجبال الجليدية ، قد يبدو أن لونها الأزرق الساطع كان خدعة من العدسة ، ومع ذلك ، فهي ليست كذلك. إنها نتيجة لعشرة آلاف عام من الضغط الجليدي.

يمكن أن يتعاون باتاغونيا مع الحياة البرية ، مع العديد من الأنواع المستوطنة مثل Huemul ، وهو الغزلان الصغير هذا هو الشعار الوطني لشيلي. عبر الخط الساحلي ، يمكنك العثور على مستعمرات البطريق وختم وفرص رائعة لمشاهدة الحيتان (من مايو إلى نوفمبر).

إنها حقًا جنة في الهواء الطلق مع كل طبيعة الأنشطة: رحلات ظهور الخيل ، التجديف ، التزلج الصيفي ، التجديف على المشي ، المشي ، التسلق ، إلخ استرخ واستعادة بعد قسوة السفر.

Patagonia spans the southern third of Chile and Argentina. It really is essentially the most famous and romanticised region of either country, additionally it is probably the most sparsely populated. This is a land of immense beauty, filled up with turquoise lakes, mountains, volcanoes, fjords, icebergs and native forests.

Northern Patagonia is lush and green, the views of lakes and forested hills against a backdrop of snow-capped volcanoes, is stunningly beautiful and easy on the attention. This changes the further south you go because the environment becomes harsher and assumes a far more rugged beauty, culminating in the ice fields and glaciers of the Torres del Paine and El Calafate national parks. In Parque National Laguna San Rafael towering cliffs of ice break off the San Valentin glacier and crash in to the lake forming icebergs. In the event that you visit a picture of the icebergs it might seem that their bright blue colour were a trick of the lens, nonetheless it is not. It’s the consequence of ten thousand years of glacial compression.

Patagonia can be teaming with wildlife, with many endemic species like the Huemul, a little deer this is the national emblem of Chile. Across the coastline you can find penguin and seal colonies and great opportunities for whale watching (May to November).

It really is an outdoors paradise with all nature of activities: horseback treks, rafting, summer skiing, kayaking, walking, climbing, etc. The region can be peppered with hot-springs because of the vigorous geothermal activity, which supply the perfect solution to relax and recover following the rigours of travelling.