فيسبوك تويتر
travelfillers.com

دليل لقضاء العطلات الجبلية

تم النشر في يناير 19, 2023 بواسطة Keith Simmons

هناك بالتأكيد كمية من نطاقات الجبال الجميلة على الولايات المتحدة تقدم وجهات رائعة لقضاء العطلات. تعد إجازة جبلية بالتأكيد رحلة مغامرة مليئة بالمرح لجميع أفراد الأسرة ، أو أنها مهرب رومانسي معزول ومريح.

تقع نطاقات الجبال ذات المناظر الخلابة على السواحل الشرقية والغربية الأمريكية. تمتد جبال روكي المهيب فوق غرب الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية من نيو مكسيكو إلى كندا بالكامل. لدى الولايات المتحدة الشرقية حصتها من الجبال أيضًا. تسير جبال أبالاشيان من وسط ألاباما عبر نيو إنجلاند إلى كندا. تحتوي كل من هذه النطاقات الجبلية العظيمة على العديد من المواقع السياحية التي تم إجراؤها لتقديم مجموعة كاملة من الأنشطة.

يمكن للمسافرين أداء ما يحتاجونه تقريبًا في إجازة جبلية. تقدم معظم وجهات العطلات الجبلية في الولايات المتحدة مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة ، بما في ذلك مشاهدة المعالم السياحية وركوب الدراجات الجبلية والتزلج والتخييم والتسوق والترفيه الموسيقي الحية وتناول الطعام الجيد. يمكن للمسافرين تكييف جبلهم الشخصي للغاية لقضاء عطلة لتشمل جميع أنشطتهم المفضلة باستخدام رحلة واحدة.

يمكن للمسافرين الاختيار من بين خيارات الإقامة المختلفة في إجازة جبلية. تحجز العديد من البقع السياحية كابينات تاريخية وشاليهات ، مثل المساكن التي يعيش فيها السكان منذ أكثر من 100 عام. توفر العديد من منتجعات التزلج باهظة الثمن وسائل الراحة الحديثة وتناول الطعام عالي الجودة إلى جانب استخدام مرافق التزلج والتزلج على الجليد. يعد التخييم فكرة جيدة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في البقاء في أقرب وقت ممكن من الطبيعة وتجربة جميع الجبال التي يجب أن تقدمها لك. الفنادق والموتيلات الأكثر شيوعًا الموجودة من الساحل إلى الساحل هي خيار آخر مفتوح للمسافرين.

هناك هذا النوع من الأنشطة الواسعة من الأنشطة والمساكن في إجازة جبلية يصعب للغاية على شخص ما أن يحتفل به. سيشهد المسافرون على أي نوع من الميزانية أماكن الإقامة والأنشطة لتتناسب مع احتياجاتهم.

There certainly are a amount of beautiful mountain ranges over the United States offering wonderful vacation destinations. A mountain vacation is definitely an adventurous, fun-filled trip for the whole family, or it’s rather a secluded and relaxing romantic getaway.

Scenic mountain ranges are located on both east and west coasts of america. The majestic Rocky Mountains stretch over the western USA from New Mexico up completely to Canada. The eastern USA has its share of mountains aswell. The Appalachian Mountains run from central Alabama up through New England into Canada. Both these mighty mountain ranges contain numerous tourist spots made to give a full selection of activities.

Travelers can perform nearly whatever they need on a mountain vacation. Most mountain vacation destinations in the usa offer a wide variety of activities, including sightseeing, mountain biking, skiing, camping, shopping, live musical entertainment, and fine dining. Travelers can tailor their very own personal mountain a vacation to include all their favorite activities using one trip.

Travelers can pick from various different lodging options on a mountain vacation. Many tourist spots book historic cabins and chalets, like the dwellings that residents lived in more than 100 years ago. Many expensive ski resorts offer modern amenities and top quality dining alongside usage of skiing and snowboarding facilities. Camping is a good idea for those who desire to remain as close as you possibly can to nature and experience firsthand all of the mountains have to give you. The most common hotels and motels found from coast to coast are another option open to travelers.

There is this type of wide variety of activities and lodgings on a mountain vacation that it’s extremely difficult for someone never to celebrate. Travelers on any kind of budget will see accommodations and activities to match their needs.