فيسبوك تويتر
travelfillers.com

أريزونا بكل مجدها الملون

تم النشر في أبريل 15, 2022 بواسطة Keith Simmons

أريزونا هي من بين أكثر الأماكن ملونة للعطلة.

بين شروق الشمس الساحرة وغروب الشمس جنبًا إلى جنب مع الحقول النابضة بالحياة ، وغابات الصنوبر مع المناخات المتغيرة باستمرار ونطاقات Moutain التي يبدو أنها تغير الألوان بحلول الوقت الحالي ، فهي فن للعين.

هناك الكثير للقيام به في هذه الحالة الرائعة. تشمل الأنشطة الخارجية لعبة الجولف في الدورات العالمية والمشي والتجديف وصيد سمك السلمون المرقط. هناك حتى مناطق تكون فيها درجة الحرارة بحيث يمكنك التزلج على الجليد والتزلج على الماء في نفس اليوم بالضبط.

المكان المفضل لرؤية البصر هو أن Apache Trail ، الذي تم بناؤه في البداية في ثلاثينيات القرن العشرين لتشجيع نمو السدود التي تم إنشاؤها على طول نهر الملح. الممر هو محرك حلقة يبلغ 80 ميلًا غير معبأ جزئيًا. يوفر هذا القسم أكثر مناظر مذهلة للتلال مع غابات كثيفة. في الطريق ، سوف تمرر فيش كريك كانيون. لا يسمح مقدمو خدمات RV بمركباتهم على هذه المحرك بسبب الطريقة التي يعلق بها الشارع على جانب الوادي الحاد.

ستكون الوجهات الأخرى حول Apache Trail هي مدينة Goldfield Mining Town ، وهي إعادة إنشاء مدينة غرب غرب قديمة كانت موجودة أكثر من مائة عام. حقق منجم الماموث ثلاثة ملايين دولار من الذهب في السنوات التي عملت فيها بين عامي 1892 - 1896. | - |

سوف يعشق مشجعو الحديقة حديقة الحكومية الهولندية المفقودة لاستكشاف التلال والمشي لمسافات طويلة. هناك عدد محدود من المعسكرات ومرافق النزهة.

سيستمتع السباحون والطواحين بحيرة كانيون بمياهها النظيفة الباردة وجدران الوادي شديدة الانحدار. التخييم والتنزه مثالي هنا أيضًا.

تم بناء سد روزفلت في الأصل بين عامي 1905 و 1911 ويحد من مياه نهر الملح الذي يشكل بحيرة روزفلت. يُعتبر هذا السد أكبر سد "السيكل الأوروبي" ، لذلك تم تصنيعه في التصميم اليوناني الروماني ، باستخدام كتل كبيرة للغاية غير منتظمة. إنه مغطى بالخرسانة الآن.

هناك محطات مختلفة على طول الطريق ، مثل Tortilla Flat ، مستوطنة أخرى على طراز الغرب القديم وبحيرة Apache التي تشكلها سد الحصان Mesa. ولا ينبغي أن ننسى نصب تونتو الوطني. هذا الخراب من القصة ، يطلق عليه Sinaqua Indian Cliff ينظر لأسفل على بحيرة روزفلت وهو أمر رائع للنظر إليه.

من بين أفضل الأماكن المعروفة التي يمكن رؤيتها هي سيدونا.

بعد جمال الأرض ، أنت على استعداد لتشعر أن جمال هؤلاء الناس. هذه المدينة معروفة بفنها حيث قام العديد من الحرفيين بنقل منزلهم هنا. يعتقد الكثير من الأمريكيين الأصليين أن منطقة سيدونا هي منطقة دينية لأنهم يعتقدون أن هناك دوامة من الطاقة القادمة من الحقول الكهرومغناطيسية للأرض.

سواء كنت تعتقد أن هناك أي شيء لهذا الاعتقاد بأن الروح تتأثر بهذا المجال المغناطيسي أم لا ، فإن هذه المنطقة الساحرة مضمونة لإطعام روحك بأجواءها. بغض النظر عن وقت العام ، فإن أريزونا لديها شيء للاستمتاع به الجميع.

Arizona is among the most colorful places to vacation.

Between enchanting sunrises and sunsets along with the vibrant fields, pine forests with the ever-changing climates and moutain ranges that appear to change colors by the moment, it’s art for the eye.

There is a lot to do in this fantastic state. Outdoor activities include golfing in world class courses, walking, canoeing, and trout fishing. There are even areas where the temperature is such that you can snow ski and water ski in the exact same day.

A favorite place to sight see is that the Apache Trail, which was initially constructed in the 1930s to encourage the growth of the dams constructed along the Salt River. The driveway is a loop drive of 80 miles that’s partly unpaved. This section provides the most amazing views of hills with dense forestry. On the way, you’ll pass Fish Creek Canyon. RV providers don’t allow their vehicles to be obtained on this drive because of the way the street hangs on the side of the steep canyon.

Other destinations around the Apache Trail would be the Goldfield Mining Town, which is a re-creation of an old west ghost town that existed more than a hundred years back. The Mammoth Mine made three million dollars of gold in the years it operated between 1892 – 1896.

Park fans will adore the Lost Dutchman State Park for exploring the hills and hiking nature trails. There are a limited number of campsites and picnic facilities.

Swimmers and boaters will enjoy Canyon Lake with its cool clean water and steep canyon walls. Camping and picnicking is perfect here too.

Roosevelt Dam was originally constructed between 1905 and 1911 and limits the water of the Salt River forming Roosevelt Lake. This dam has been considered the world’s biggest”cyclopean-masonry” dam, so it was made in Greco-Roman design, using very large, irregularly shaped blocks. It’s covered by concrete now.

There are different stops along the way, such as Tortilla Flat, another old-west style settlement and Apache Lake formed by the Horse Mesa Dam. And we shouldn’t forget Tonto National Monument. This two story ruin, called Sinaqua Indian Cliff looks down on Lake Roosevelt and is breath-taking to look at.

Among the better known places to see is Sedona.

Past the beauty of the land, you’re apt to feel that the beauty of these people. This city is well known for its artistry as many artisans have transferred their home here. Lots of the Native Americans think the Sedona area is a religious one as they believe there’s a vortex of energy coming from the earth’s electromagnetic fields.

Whether you think there’s anything to this belief of a soul being affected by this magnetic field or not, this enchanting area is guaranteed to feed your spirit with its atmosphere. No matter the time of the year, Arizona has something for everyone to enjoy.