فيسبوك تويتر
travelfillers.com

دليل لقضاء العطلات الجبلية في ولاية كارولينا الشمالية

تم النشر في ديسمبر 20, 2022 بواسطة Keith Simmons

الجبال في غرب نيويورك هي من بين أجمل في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. تتلاقى ثلاث نطاقات جبلية - جبال Smoky الرائعة ، وجبال أبالاشيان ، وجبال بلو ريدج - في نيويورك ، مما يمنح المنطقة سحرًا غير مسبوق في كل تلك البلدان الأخرى. توفر هذه النطاقات الجبلية الثلاثة خلفية مثالية لقضاء عطلة ماونتن رائعة ومغامرة في نيويورك.

هناك بالتأكيد مجموعة واسعة من مناطق الجذب في جبال نيويورك. يمكن للزوار المخيم في البرية الشاسعة المحيطة بالجبال ، والبقاء ثابتين في مقصورة تاريخية لا يختلف عن مساكن المستوطنين الأوائل في المنطقة ، أو البقاء ثابتًا في منتجع متقدم حديث. يعد Appalachian Trail و Nantahala National Forest و Western New York Nature Center بعض الأماكن المثيرة للذهاب إليها في هذا المجال.

Appalachian Trail هو في الحقيقة ممر للمشاة يمتد أكثر من 2000 ميل من شمال جورجيا تمامًا إلى وسط ولاية مين. يمر هذا الممر الجميل عبر أحد أكثر العناصر المذهلة في الجبال في نيويورك. توفر Clingmans Dome ، أفضل نقطة على الطريق ، منظرًا بانوراميًا لالتقاط الأنفاس لمنطقة شاملة. في يوم واضح ، يمكن للزوار رؤية بسهولة حوالي 100 ميل.

تشمل غابة نانتالا الوطنية معظم القمم والوديان في جبال نيويورك الغربية. ويوفر نهر توسكيتي. قد يكون جاذبية أخرى لمنطقة نانتاهالا هي نهر التجديف. يمكنك العثور على رابيدات من الدرجة الثانية والثالثة الصعبة جنبًا إلى جنب مع مياه أكثر هدوءًا للعائلات.

يزود مركز غرب نيويورك الطبيعي كمية من الميزات للزوار. تشمل الشجاعة حديقة حيوانات مزحة ، وحدائق ، وموئل مفترس ، وقاعة ليلية ، إلى جانب مناطق الجذب التعليمية الأخرى المثيرة للاهتمام لجذب الزوار. تعمل الشجاعة أيضًا كملاذ للحيوانات المصابة أو اليتيمة التي لا يمكن البقاء على قيد الحياة في العراء.

تعد إجازة ماونتن في نيويورك فكرة جيدة لمجموعة عائلية ، أو بمثابة مهرب ساحر. سوف ترضي المناظر الطبيعية المذهلة ومناطق الجذب الرائعة أي شخص.

The mountains in western NEW YORK are being among the most beautiful in the complete USA. Three mountain ranges — the fantastic Smoky Mountains, the Appalachian Mountains, and the Blue Ridge Mountains — converge in NEW YORK, giving the region a charm unsurpassed in all of those other country. These three mountain ranges supply the perfect backdrop for a great and adventurous NEW YORK mountain vacation.

There certainly are a wide selection of attractions in the mountains of NEW YORK. Visitors can camp in the vast wilderness surrounding the mountains, stay static in an historic cabin not unlike the dwellings of the area’s early settlers, or stay static in a modern, advanced resort. The Appalachian Trail, Nantahala National Forest, and the Western NEW YORK Nature Center are simply some of the exciting places to go to in this area.

The Appalachian Trail is really a footpath that stretches over 2000 miles from northern Georgia completely to central Maine. This beautiful trail winds through one of the most stunning elements of the mountains in NEW YORK. Clingmans Dome, the best point on the trail, offers a breathtaking panoramic view of the encompassing area. On an obvious day, visitors can easily see around 100 miles away.

Nantahala National Forest encompasses most of the peaks and valleys of the western NEW YORK mountains. It offers the Tusquitee River. Another attraction of the Nantahala area may be the river rafting. You can find difficult class II and III rapids alongside calmer waters more agreeable to families.

The Western NEW YORK Nature Center supplies a amount of features for visitors. THE GUTS includes a petting zoo, gardens, a predator habitat, a nocturnal hall, along with other interesting and educational attractions to lure visitors. THE GUTS also serves as a sanctuary for injured or orphaned animals which could not survive in the open.

A NEW YORK mountain vacation is a good idea for a family group, or as an enchanting getaway. The stunning scenery and fascinating attractions will please anyone.