فيسبوك تويتر
travelfillers.com

دليل لقضاء إجازات جبال سموكي العظيمة

تم النشر في أبريل 3, 2022 بواسطة Keith Simmons

جبال الدخان العظمى هي واحدة من جويات السياحة الرئيسية في جنوب الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. تُعرف هذه المنطقة المهيبة بأنها تصبح جزءًا من جبال أبالاشيان ، التي تمتد من وسط ألاباما إلى كندا تمامًا. تعد حديقة Smoky Mountains الوطنية الرائعة من بين أجمل المواقع في المملكة المتحدة. تقع جبال Smoky الرائعة في مكان مريح داخل يوم واحد بالسيارة لحوالي 50 ٪ من سكان البلاد الذين يعيشون شرق نهر المسيسيبي.

هناك بالتأكيد عدد كبير من عوامل الجذب في هذا المجال. توفر حديقة Smoky Mountains الوطنية الرائعة مجموعة رائعة من الأنشطة. توفر الكبائن التاريخية والجميلة في Gatlinburg و Pigeon Forge خيارات إقامة ممتازة للأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى الشعور بالمنطقة.

تعد حديقة Great Smoky Mountains National Park من بين أفضل أماكن الاهتمام بالمملكة المتحدة. تتميز الحديقة بالتخييم ، وربط RV ، وكبائن للسكن. يمكن للزوار الارتفاع على العديد من ممرات المشاة ، بما في ذلك عناصر مسار أبالاشيان الذي يبلغ طوله 2000 ميل. قد يذهب المسافرون أيضًا إلى غابات النمو القديمة الموجودة داخل الحديقة. من المحتمل أن يكون القسم الأكثر زيارة في الحديقة هو Cades Cove ، وهو وادي محاط بالكامل بالجبال. داخل Cove ، يمكن للزوار التعجب من أوراق الشجر الطبيعية والحياة البرية ، أو المشي لمسافات طويلة ، أو ركوب الممرات على دراجة جبلية.

يظل العديد من السياح ثابتًا في الكبائن التاريخية في Gatlinburg و Pigeon Forge أثناء إجازتهم الجبلية العظيمة. تتراوح هذه الكبائن بين منازل بسيطة من غرفة نوم واحدة مثالية لقضاء عطلة ساحرة ، إلى مساكن عشرة غرف نوم مصممة للعائلات الكبيرة أو المناسبات المؤسسية. تحتوي الكابينة على كل واحدة من وسائل الراحة الحديثة التي يريدها المسافرون ، بما في ذلك أحواض الاستحمام الساخنة والتلفزيون الكبلي والمسابح ، كلها على بعد أميال من جبال الدخان الرائعة.

تعد عطلة الجبال الدخانية العظيمة فكرة جيدة لأي شخص يسعى للهروب من وتيرة حياة المدينة السريعة المجهدة. تعطي الجبال بيئة رائعة للمغامرات الممكنة في هذا المكان المثير.

The Great Smoky Mountains are one of the primary tourist allures the southern USA. This majestic area is known as to become a portion of the Appalachian Mountains, which run from central Alabama completely to Canada. THE FANTASTIC Smoky Mountains National Park is among the most beautiful sites in the united kingdom. THE FANTASTIC Smoky Mountains are conveniently located inside a day’s drive for the about 50 % of the country’s population that lives east of the Mississippi River.

There certainly are a large number of attractions in this area. THE FANTASTIC Smoky Mountains National Park supplies a staggering selection of activities. The historic and beautiful cabins in nearby Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge provide excellent lodging choices for people who need to get a feel for the region.

The Great Smoky Mountains National Park is among the best-known places of interest in the united kingdom. The park features camping, RV hookups, and cabins for lodging. Visitors can hike on the many footpaths, including elements of the 2000-mile long Appalachian Trail. Travelers may also go to the old growth forests contained within the park. Probably the most visited section of the park is Cades Cove, that is a valley that’s fully surrounded by mountains. Within the cove, visitors can marvel at the natural foliage and wildlife, go hiking, or ride the trails on a mountain bike.

Many tourists stay static in the historic cabins in Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge while on the Great Smoky Mountain vacation. These cabins range between being simple one-bedroom houses ideal for an enchanting vacation, to ten bedroom dwellings designed for large families or corporate events. The cabins have every one of the modern amenities that travelers want, including hot tubs, cable television, and pools, all within miles of the fantastic Smoky Mountains.

A Great Smoky Mountain vacation is a good idea for anybody seeking to escape the stressful fast pace of city life. The mountains give a great setting for the adventures which are possible in this exciting place.