فيسبوك تويتر
travelfillers.com

دليل لقضاء عطلات جبل كولورادو

تم النشر في ديسمبر 19, 2022 بواسطة Keith Simmons

ولاية كولورادو هي من بين المواقع الرائدة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لقضاء العطلة الجبلية. يمكن أن تكون عطلة ماونتن كولورادو مغامرة إلى الأبد. هناك العديد من عوامل الجذب في كولورادو ، بما في ذلك التزلج والتسوق والمشي لمسافات طويلة وركوب الدراجات والاستمتاع بالترفيه الحي.

عطلة ماونتن كولورادو هي رحلة جيدة لعائلتك. يمكن للأطفال الاستفادة من المساعي في الهواء الطلق مثل المشي لمسافات طويلة والتزلج والتجديف. يمكن للعائلات التسوق معًا وتناول الطعام في المطاعم ذات المستوى العالمي. تم إنشاء مناطق الجذب مثل Pike's Peak لعائلتك.

قد يُنصح أيضًا الأزواج الذين يبحثون عن طريقة رائعة للاسترخاء بالنظر إلى إجازة ماونتن كولورادو. تم إنشاء العديد من المساكن للأزواج ، وإظهار وسائل الراحة الرومانسية مثل أحواض الاستحمام الساخنة الخاصة ، وعشاء الشموع ، وإطلالات على الجبال لالتقاط الأنفاس.

تضم كولورادو ستة من أفضل منتجعات التزلج في مجلة التزلج. التزلج والتزلج على الجليد هي مناطق الجذب الرئيسية لقضاء عطلة ماونتن كولورادو. عدد قليل من منتجعات التزلج الرئيسية في كولورادو هي Vail و Snowmass و Steamboat Springs و Breckenridge و Beaver Creek و Telluride.

يزود كل من المنتجعات مجموعة مختارة من وسائل الراحة ، بما في ذلك أماكن الإقامة ، وتأجير معدات التزلج ، وتناول الطعام الجيد ، بالإضافة إلى بعض من أفضل منحدرات التزلج في القارة. تقدم العديد من المنتجعات أيضًا دروسًا للمبتدئين ، مؤكدين أن الزوار لا يحتاجون إلى أن يكونوا متزلجين رائعين للحصول على وقت ممتع. تتراوح المنحدرات في صعوبة من مستوى المبتدئين إلى صعبة للغاية.

يصنف كل لودج تزلج منحدراته بشكل مختلف إلى حد ما ، ومع ذلك فإن نظام رمز اللون يتعلق بالكثير منها. تشير الدائرة الخضراء إلى منحدر المبتدئين ، يتم تعيين منحدرات للمتزلجين ذوي الخبرة الوسيطة عن طريق مربع أزرق ، ويتميز المنحدرات الصعبة بالماس الأسود. بعض المتزلجين مهرة (وشجاعة) بما يكفي لاستخدام الماس الأسود المزدوج أو الثلاثي. ربما يتم تمييز منحدرات التزلج الأكثر صعوبة مع علامة تعجب صفراء.

يمكن أن تكون عطلة ماونتن كولورادو مغامرة إلى الأبد. بصرف النظر عن جميع الأنشطة الخارجية لالتقاط الأنفاس ، قد يقوم الزوار أيضًا بالسيارة إلى Red Rocks Amphithater في دنفر للالتحاق بحفل موسيقي ، أو زيارة مهرجان Telluride السينمائي السنوي. سيحصل المصطافون على الميزانية على مساكن وأنشطة تتناسب مع نطاق التكلفة أيضًا.

The state of Colorado is among the premier spots in the usa for mountain vacationing. A Colorado mountain vacation could possibly be the adventure of an eternity. There are several attractions in Colorado, including skiing, shopping, hiking, biking, and enjoying live entertainment.

A Colorado mountain vacation is a good trip for your family. Children can benefit from the outdoor pursuits like hiking, skiing, and rafting. Families can shop together and eat at world-class restaurants. Attractions like Pike’s Peak were created for your family.

Couples searching for a great way to unwind may also be advised to look at a Colorado Mountain vacation. Many lodgings were created for couples, and show romantic amenities like private hot tubs, candlelit dinners, and breathtaking mountain views.

Colorado includes six of Ski Magazine’s top UNITED STATES ski resorts. Skiing and snowboarding are major attractions of a Colorado mountain vacation. A few of the major ski resorts in Colorado are Vail, Snowmass, Steamboat Springs, Breckenridge, Beaver Creek, and Telluride.

Each of the resorts supplies a selection of amenities, including accommodations, ski equipment rental, fine dining, plus some of the best ski slopes on the continent. Many resorts also offer lessons to beginners, assuring that visitors don’t need to be great skiers to get a good time. The slopes range in difficulty from beginner’s level to extremely difficult.

Each ski lodge rates its slopes somewhat differently, however the color code system pertains to a lot of them. A green circle signifies a beginner’s slope, slopes for skiers with intermediate experience are designated by way of a blue square, and difficult slopes are marked with a black diamond. Some skiers are skilled (and brave) enough to use a double or triple black diamond. Probably the most difficult ski slopes are marked with a yellow exclamation point.

A Colorado Mountain vacation could possibly be the adventure of an eternity. Aside from all the breathtaking outdoor activities, visitors may also make the short drive to Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Denver to catch a concert, or visit the annual Telluride Film Festival. Vacationers on a budget will get lodgings and activities which will fit of their cost range, too.